EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$23.40

Savings of: $7.41 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easier on my lower GI

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

I have been dealing with liver issues for years. Blood work is coming back 100% Normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joann

Posted by Reviewer2206925 on Feb 28, 2012

Excellent product ... My husband has taken it over 10 years at the recommendation of holistic and medical doctors . He has been battling liver disease resulting from hepititis And with a combo of milk thistle , diet and accupunture and Chinese herbs. His readings are now normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5640623596165458873 on Jul 17, 2016

Stopped using 2 other milk thistle products I had been using for a long time. Glad to have found this brand on iherb & will reorder this one. Very impressed with Eclectic Herbs products & currently use another of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

same

Posted by Reviewer2097800 on Jul 04, 2008

Such a great product I threw the inferior M. thistle I was taking, away. Love that price and on all the fast ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Milk Thistle, 600 mg, 240 Veggie Caps (ECL-30249)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Jun 19, 2009

Working great for Liver Disorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Sep 08, 2009

totally pure clean product, i take for general health... love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute Milk Thistle is Great!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Dec 14, 2008

I've been using this product a long time and it's much better than he pure silimarin products for the price. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle madness

Posted by Reviewer2338736 on Feb 21, 2009

A naturopathic doctor my family see's recommended this product to help with detoxing. We use it any time we are not well and it always seems to have an almost immediate effect for the good.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent liver support

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Feb 25, 2009

I have been taking milk thistle regularly for over 15 years. This stuff is essential for improving and maintaining liver health. This brand seems to be highest strength available for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1014753 on Jan 09, 2010

noticed better liver in 10 days

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »