EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$40.30

Savings of: $13.31 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it and it works for everything.

Posted by Reviewer1507666 on Oct 09, 2009

My mom had a sore around her nose where the tube for her oxygen is. The sore had been there for 4 years. It would scab it would open back up. My mom put a couple of drops of the 7 Mushroom Blend around the sore, the next day it was gone and it has not returned. Months ago I fell and hurt my hand. Of course it is taking forever to heal. I started using the 7 Mushroom Blend on it and I am now pain free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your immune system

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Aug 22, 2008

I think it helps raise your level of white blood cells

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for nervous system.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 15, 2012

i tried lion's mane from the same company which is very good for the nervous system for jumpy thoughts, this provides a little added benefit with the nervous system with the other mycelia ingredients. both are good and safe combos for the nervous system. you can't find these products or ingredients anywhere in the health stores glad iherb is stocking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 16, 2012

I am amazed with this organic blend, very happy with it so far. However, I would like the label to be clearer with regard to the processing of the mycelia and whether this blend is the 'whole' plant or an islolate or extract.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great selection great price fast shipping Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2041897 on Feb 28, 2009

Good review

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1540481 on Mar 21, 2009

Love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Apr 28, 2009

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2849759 on Sep 18, 2008

After having a cancer diagnosis I decided to boost my immune system with a mushroom blend. This is a great product at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will by it again

Posted by Reviewer1601842 on Sep 19, 2011

I will bay it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5162287737849946356 on May 29, 2015

I used it for two weeks now, it seems really boosting immune system as I feel great and full of energy. Thx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total