EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$23.40

Savings of: $6.91 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gotu Kola and Skin Health

Posted by Reviewer2190163 on Oct 21, 2010

Great product. I've been using the Gotu Kola 2-3 times a day for the last 6 months to help heal old scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

improves mind and spirit

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Dec 08, 2009

Gotu Kola makes u feel great. it helps give calm energy and the ability to think more clearly. Eclectic is a great brand. Nice taste, too. It is recommended to drink in tea, but I have tried like 7 drops directly under the tongue with a little bit of water. straight will burn your mouth, so you need to add water. it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works somewhat

Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Dec 06, 2012

I was looking for a supplement that would help sharpen my mind in the afternoon... this did not work as well as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Eclectic Institute tinctures

Posted by Reviewer2059680 on Jun 08, 2009

I am very happy with the Gotu Kola from Eclectic Inst. I take this herb along with Rosemary tincture to improve mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for focus

Posted by Reviewer3155717 on Feb 28, 2009

It helped me focus better --FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gotu Kola

Posted by Reviewer2884076 on Mar 18, 2010

Product seems to work well and the woody flavor it provides is very palatable. I have found that it mixes will with many teas and other beverages for ease of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gotu Kola

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Mar 14, 2011

Getting used to the taste. It's not bad. I haven't noticed any difference yet. We'll see...

Was this review helpful to you?

Gotu Kola

Posted by Reviewer3259873 on Jan 24, 2010

Have read good things about Gotu Kola. I now add a few drops and some Taurine to my morning ginseng beverage. Seems to give added energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Aug 01, 2011

I use this to help with memory and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

mind and spirit

Posted by 4901146529471613747 on Dec 01, 2012

Gotu Kola give calm energy and the ability to think more clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »