EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$22.00

Savings of: $8.80 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Quality & Strength

Posted by 5608397032153057616 on Jun 08, 2015

I was using Nature's Way Perika for a few years and this brand has a stronger dose with a better delivery! My hat of to iHerb for an amazing delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute St. John's Wort

Posted by 5354352341737057868 on Jan 07, 2015

This is by far the best St. John's Wort I've used . As a post-menopausal woman who still struggles with a bit of depression ,I've found this product gives me a sense of well-being and a joyfullness which I've never had from other St. J's Wort supplements. My only minor criticism is that it's a 300mg dose and I feel a 200mg would still do a good job .

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 04, 2014

Did not help my depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5623063345814961913 on Jun 19, 2014

I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand

Posted by 5635349378304798624 on Jan 01, 2014

Effective and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5736927687725466269 on Dec 05, 2013

Was a fan of Kira, which was discontinued, this received good reviews so I tried and it seems to be working well

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far,so good

Posted by 5064172765802102604 on Oct 12, 2013

I have only been taking this St.John's Wort for a week,but it seems like it's working.I like the fact that it is raw,organic and gluten free.I never thought about that before,but I guess it's nice to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Reviewer2226840 on Feb 16, 2010

This is one of the few St John's Wort products that actually work for me. And I've tried several good brands, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

St John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2414612 on Jan 08, 2010

After using this for almost a month I comfirm my decision even after a couple of days, that this really works. It takes the 'edge off' I am not sure if people with moderate or severe depression can see a difference but it worked for me! You must give it a try before take any prescription meds!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2684552 on Dec 29, 2008

Great price, great product. I usually prefer extracts, but I really like this freeze-dried formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »