EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$22.90

Savings of: $9.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2281992 on May 18, 2008

I've been bothered by indoor and outdoor allergies for many years. I used to take the leading OTC brand but I was always on the lookout for a natural product that works. This product does a very good job of controlling my allergies, although sometimes my eyes still remain itchy. Overall, I recommend this product, and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Allergies

Posted by Reviewer3191602 on May 01, 2008

I use this for pet dander and dust mite allergies, indoors and spring pollens and grasses outdoors. I take about 4 to 6 a day. It works both to condition the system to not react allergically, and as a help when in the midst of an attack. It won't by itself stop a severe sinus attack once it's underway. I have several girlfriends taking it too and it's saving their lives--one girl missed work due to allergies, not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

works great

Posted by Reviewer3052599 on Apr 23, 2008

great for allergies and hay fever

Was this review helpful to you?

SDelamore

Posted by Reviewer1714021 on Apr 11, 2008

Haven't figured out when to take this stuff when it won't upset my tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2718127 on Apr 10, 2008

This works better than the other homeopathic remedy I tried for allergy issues. Seems to be doing a pretty good job. I'm going to order another bottle and give it a longer test period.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better is out there

Posted by Reviewer1247902 on Jan 27, 2008

poor results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fine product

Posted by Reviewer2563945 on Jan 22, 2008

I've been taking a few different vitamins and herbs for hair and nails, and to be honest, I'm not sure which is helping the most, but my nails are growing like they never have before.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2801761 on Dec 12, 2007

this is a good product for treatment of allergies. Only freeze dried nettle is effective for allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer1257683 on Nov 19, 2007

It works really well for asthma and allergies. A lot less coughing while taking the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

First product to work

Posted by Reviewer1557971 on Oct 20, 2007

Husband has bad allergies,this keeps them in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 72 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »