EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$39.80

Savings of: $12.81 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3019641 on Nov 15, 2009

These are good to keep on hand to ward off illnesses and to help overcome illnesses when they occur. By taking these regularly during the cold and flu season, you are bettering your chances of a milder sickness, if you do become sick, and of a speedier recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita Biotic

Posted by Reviewer1035173 on Nov 28, 2009

have used Vita Biotic for years, love it, helps keep me from getting sick and when I do, to recover faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works as a prevention and as a immune booster

Posted by Reviewer3203746 on Dec 12, 2009

I've used this product for about 10 years and it has been, I believe, the single most affective suppliment I've ever taken. It helps prevent infections, it shortens the life of infections and it minimizes flu like symptoms. My son, however 17yr, cannot handle the cayenne in it. I recomend this product to everyone interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita Biotic

Posted by Reviewer3348586 on Jan 16, 2010

Excellent product. I am never without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2550301 on Mar 05, 2010

I'm a repeat customer and am very happy with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended!!

Posted by Reviewer1131496 on May 14, 2010

i take two of these a day regularly. four or more if sick or feeling run down. it makes a noticeable difference in wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

VIta biotic

Posted by Reviewer1677265 on Jun 22, 2010

fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted cold defense

Posted by Reviewer2404130 on Nov 30, 2007

I have been using this product for several years. I take it as soon as I feel a cold coming on. It almost always works to help my body fight it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Experience

Posted by Reviewer1135801 on Dec 29, 2007

The product was easy to find and well described. I received the order quickly and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Inst. Vita Biotic

Posted by Reviewer2380169 on May 30, 2008

The product is excellent. The price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »