EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$7.79

Savings of: $2.93 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grown to love it

Posted by TriedandTested on Jan 03, 2016

Initially, it was a little messy, as I was figuring out how much to use of the powder. But now, it's all I've ever use. Cleans my teeth well, and really freshens breath. It's also very convenient to carry when travelling on a plane. I'll never go back to toxic fluoride-laden toothpastes anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended for those that have sensitive teeth

Posted by Reviewer2869149 on Jun 07, 2015

Economical, small and light - good for travelling, reasonable taste. Too effective for sensitive teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the best

Posted by 5557751387322163256 on Mar 05, 2015

This was easily one of the best organic and fluoride/glycerine free options I've tried. Powder was a bit weird to start with, but it foams up very well and cleans the teeth well. Also leaves breath fresh. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2851793 on Sep 30, 2014

Didn't think I would like it but u do get used to it. Works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty!

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 02, 2014

Foames well and taste like salty thootpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by marianF on May 09, 2014

A nice change from regular toothpastes that all contain glycerin and artificial sweeteners which I try to avoid.Foams unexpectededly well and leaves teeth nice and clean.One star less because of the taste which is rather salty, I can hardly tell the mint.Will order again, probably the cinnamon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MissGreen on May 02, 2014

Generally I'm happy with the product. Tastes a bit salty but still kind of minty-fresh. Lathers well. But it says "low abrasive" on the label - I rather would have NO abrasion... Little bottle, but will probably last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia muy bien la boca

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

yo lo mezclo con aceite esencial de menta para mejorar el frescor de la boca y lo pongo en un bote redondo para poder usarlo más fácilmente. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

가루형은 뭔가 궁금해서 썼는데

Posted by Reviewer1372674 on Aug 10, 2013

향이나 사용감은 만족하는데 흘리는게 아까워요!!!! 거기다 치약 물기있는 부분이 자꾸 입구에 닿다보니 떡지구요. 가볍게 갖고다니는것엔 좋지만 너무 효율이 떨어지는거 같아 재구매 의사는 없음 ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jul 31, 2013

Feels like it's a bit too abrasive. I use once a day, alternate with a regular vegan toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »