EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$7.79

Savings of: $2.93 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deep-cleansing power with a great scent

Posted by kapture on May 03, 2016

FIrst toothpoweder I've tried -- and it won't be the last!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpowder

Posted by scorpioguy on Apr 19, 2016

I gave one of these to a relative of mine and she was so impressed by it. She said it was the best toothpowder she had ever used, cleaning teeth so well and refreshing breath. I only use it when I'm on a holiday. It's a small bottle, it's handy. It's a good toothpowder but I've noticed that if you use it everyday for long time, it can make your teeth sensitive especially after eating fruits containing acid like oranges, strawberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this for years

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Apr 08, 2016

no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oral powder ever!

Posted by 5698267404731564840 on Feb 19, 2016

Great price, fairly quick delivery and amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the foaming

Posted by ksedeniussen on Feb 13, 2016

The foam makes my mouth dry. I'd rather use my own oil blends.. No foam for me. Won't be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grown to love it

Posted by TriedandTested on Jan 03, 2016

Initially, it was a little messy, as I was figuring out how much to use of the powder. But now, it's all I've ever use. Cleans my teeth well, and really freshens breath. It's also very convenient to carry when travelling on a plane. I'll never go back to toxic fluoride-laden toothpastes anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5358507083530559814 on Dec 28, 2015

It cleans very well, I find it very efficient. Taste is nice, leaves fresh breath. I find it a very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5181695516742963009 on Dec 14, 2015

Hubby has used this product for years and has good dental check-ups. He has allergic reactions with big name toothpastes, no problems with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used this but have now switched to other brands

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

I do like this tooth polish by Eco-Dent. It fizzes up and whitens teeth well. My children will even use it (7 and 4 years old). However, recently we've been using some other toothpastes that we found were a little less "acidic-feeling" in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best clean feeling!

Posted by 5625185939797583387 on Sep 02, 2015

I will never switch back to regular, flouride filled toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »