EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$8.99

Savings of: $3.39 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this tooth-powder!!

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jul 27, 2015

You know what, I haven't used tooth paste in 4 years and I would never go back to them! I love Eco-dent tooth powders! I use the tartar guard at night and the whitening in the morning. Sometimes, I use lemon-lime just because I absolutely love the flavour first thing in the morning, very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Even better than the whitening one!

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Feb 17, 2015

Mintier! Stronger! Cleaner! Got rid of my boyfriend's lifelong tartar. Makes my teeth really squeaky clean. Will rebuy!

Was this review helpful to you?

i'l never stop using this

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Aug 07, 2012

I am a smoker. And as smokers do get stains on there teeth I do as well. I have been using this 3 days now. I brush twice a day. I start cleaning my teeth with coconut oil by oilpulling. After I brush my teeth with n electric Oral B tooth brush with Tartar Guard. My teeth are looking sparkling clean. No smoker stain anymore. This stuff is a miracle and it tastes good as well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great one

Posted by Reviewer2859974 on Jul 02, 2012

This powder really removes tartar. I felt the difference after 7-10 days using it twice a day . Definitely will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I liked it

Posted by Reviewer1118937 on Apr 17, 2012

during the first few days, I felt discomfort in my mouth, a little pinched, but now I am happy to use this product instead of the usual toothpaste. After 2 weeks I see the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1540887 on Mar 18, 2012

liked it and buy another

Was this review helpful to you?

Tooth Powder

Posted by Reviewer1003253 on Mar 08, 2012

Really cleans teeth and doesn't contain fluoride - great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural product.

Posted by Reviewer1877725 on Jan 24, 2012

Can't go wrong with the natural eco-dent toothpastes!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1239713 on Dec 29, 2011

I don't know how it works to tartar from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 24, 2011

I like it; but it is nothing spectacular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »