EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.58

$5.75

Savings of: $2.17 (38% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1590584 on Feb 18, 2016

    We have used the Eco-Dent product for a long time. You can replace the heads often without the expense of a new brus!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good toothbrush

    Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Nov 25, 2015

    i like my bristles to be tough, and this is pretty tough, which is great. also its less wasteful. thumbs up to whoever thought of this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anželika

    Posted by Reviewer2239443 on Dec 29, 2014

    Patiko

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A++++++++

    Posted by Reviewer1532668 on Feb 02, 2014

    this toothbrush is really the best! I've tried so many different toothbrushes, but none of them met my needs. It's especially good for people with sensitive gums

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Up, a brush up!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Jan 09, 2014

    Easy to change and use, great price, and it is just right to keep the chompers clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good results

    Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

    not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by stdffe on Apr 30, 2012

    I have nothing bad to say, it works good for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality brushes

    Posted by jussipoika on Apr 14, 2012

    These used to be available in shops here in Finland under another brand. I was happy to find them here at iHerb. These brushes lasts longer than most cheap brushes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome invention!

    Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012

    This is the most logical innovation for a toothbrush, thus if you hate tossing out the whole toothbrush then I suggest you give this a whirl :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »