EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.42

$5.75

Savings of: $1.33 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not bad

    Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

    not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Be green!

    Posted by Reviewer3249085 on Mar 13, 2008

    It's silly to get a whole new toothbrush when you can just get the heads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer2294402 on Aug 22, 2008

    The medium is perfect. Feels like I'm getting a great clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome toothbrush heads

    Posted by Reviewer1188421 on Nov 22, 2008

    I love these and have used them for years! An easy step to going green!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recycle!

    Posted by katebazilevsky on Dec 02, 2008

    Replacement heads work well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Environmentally friendly toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1813018 on Dec 28, 2008

    If you are looking to reduce the amount on plastic you throw away in your household, the Eco-dent toothbrushes are the way to go. The toothbrushes are so easy to use, my eight-year-old can pop off the replaceable head himself. They are just as good as your standard, basic toothbrush your dentist gives you after each visit, just as good as any grocery store version, also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome invention!

    Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012

    This is the most logical innovation for a toothbrush, thus if you hate tossing out the whole toothbrush then I suggest you give this a whirl :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally, replacement heads

    Posted by Reviewer3144772 on Mar 05, 2009

    I was given a Terradent toothbrush a couple of years ago and have been looking for replacement heads for awhile. Glad to finally find something on-line at a reasonable price. It gets my teeth clean and I can replace the heads every 3 months (like the dentists tell you too) without feeling bad about tossing the whole brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great idea

    Posted by Reviewer1533387 on Apr 27, 2009

    The cost savings and eco-friendliness of switching out just the head of the toothbrush has been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Toothbrushes!

    Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Jun 24, 2009

    These repleacment heads are a wonderful alternative to throwing out the entire toothbrush. Also, it seems to me that hey last longer than regular toothbrushes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »