EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.42

$5.75

Savings of: $1.33 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not bad

    Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

    not bad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Be green!

    Posted by Reviewer3249085 on Mar 13, 2008

    It's silly to get a whole new toothbrush when you can just get the heads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Up, a brush up!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Jan 09, 2014

    Easy to change and use, great price, and it is just right to keep the chompers clean.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eco-dent Replacement heads

    Posted by Reviewer3351012 on Feb 25, 2012

    Great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome invention!

    Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012

    This is the most logical innovation for a toothbrush, thus if you hate tossing out the whole toothbrush then I suggest you give this a whirl :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Environmentally friendly toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1813018 on Dec 28, 2008

    If you are looking to reduce the amount on plastic you throw away in your household, the Eco-dent toothbrushes are the way to go. The toothbrushes are so easy to use, my eight-year-old can pop off the replaceable head himself. They are just as good as your standard, basic toothbrush your dentist gives you after each visit, just as good as any grocery store version, also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Environmentally friendly

    Posted by Reviewer1959352 on Jun 09, 2010

    Great idea. I had never considered the fact that I was disposing of hard plastic everytime I changed my toothbrush. Thought I'd give this brush a go and only stick with it if it was of equal quality to a standard brush. It certainly is, in fact it lasted longer and better than previous brushes used - excellent quality and great for the environment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome toothbrush heads

    Posted by Reviewer1188421 on Nov 22, 2008

    I love these and have used them for years! An easy step to going green!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality brushes

    Posted by jussipoika on Apr 14, 2012

    These used to be available in shops here in Finland under another brand. I was happy to find them here at iHerb. These brushes lasts longer than most cheap brushes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A++++++++

    Posted by Reviewer1532668 on Feb 02, 2014

    this toothbrush is really the best! I've tried so many different toothbrushes, but none of them met my needs. It's especially good for people with sensitive gums

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »