EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.58

$5.75

Savings of: $2.17 (38% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For

    Posted by Arbieaa1 on Jan 23, 2016

    💗

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful and comfortable

    Posted by 5lanvianvil on Aug 24, 2015

    A good toothbrush that is really soft, useful and easy to use. In addition, there is a spare brush head, so this item is like two toothbrushes. However, in my opinion, the brush heads are small-sized.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended!

    Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jun 27, 2015

    Very soft, great shape, good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Earth-friendly and really good toothbrush

    Posted by 5271539308599104464 on May 05, 2015

    Love this toothbrush and that I can recycle it and change the heads, etc. I have been using these for over a year now and my teeth are super clean and white!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great toothbrush for my sensitive gums

    Posted by Reviewer3249808 on Apr 06, 2015

    I've been using this brush for about a month now and it is great for my sensitive teeth and gums. After years of brushing too hard, I have worn away my teeth at the gumline in places. I've been stocking up on the "extra-soft" toothbrushes when I can find them. I also have a small mouth so I need the smaller head (without resorting to a child's brush, though I've considered it!). So far, this brush has been perfect! It's soft enough not to hurt, fits in my mouth comfortably, but the bristles haven't "flattened" out from brushing like most regular ones do. I haven't changed the head yet, but I am quite pleased with the concept of not throwing away entire brushes. This one is quite sturdy and has stood the test of my over zealous brushing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5671602283267362878 on Mar 19, 2015

    Nice toothbrush

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice soft bristles and good clean

    Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Nov 11, 2014

    I find this toothbrush comfortable. The head isn't too big and is soft. It's easy to switch the head; I just pushed it out with a pen tip and popped the new one in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Soft!

    Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 06, 2014

    I love soft toothbrushes! And these are great since I can just buy new heads to it! Saving money AND THE ENVIRONMENT!! <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

    Brushes your teeth and gums without any irritation. Gentle yet effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My favorite toothbrush!

    Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Sep 23, 2014

    it is very useful to be able to change the brush head every few months to keep it clean and nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »