EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.58

$5.75

Savings of: $2.17 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Replace toothbrush head frequently for dental hygiene without changing the whole brush

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Jul 19, 2015

With the replacement head, I don't have to change the whole brush which is good for our environment. But I change the head frequently for dental hygiene. Please visit my SEEKING-HEALTH page for my 50+ reviews on supplements/products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 5271539308599104464 on May 05, 2015

So handy to be able to just change the heads for my toothbrush! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 06, 2014

Love these, Spare heads to my toothbrush saves money and the Environment!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A++++++

Posted by Reviewer1532668 on Feb 02, 2014

this toothbrush is really the best! I've tried so many different toothbrushes, but none of them met my needs. It's especially good for people with sensitive gums

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to use and eco

Posted by Reviewer2781499 on Nov 29, 2013

We've been using these for years and they're nice and soft. Easy to use, great price, and I love not throwing out an entire brush every 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Nov 28, 2013

So handy, wonderful, time saving and efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

love these things

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Oct 18, 2013

It never occurred to us how much waste there was with toothbrushes, especially if replaced as frequently as they should be. We now replace the tiny head every month and contribute very little to the local city's garbage collection, compared with an entire toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

Very healthy product, Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eco-friendly toothbrush!

Posted by herbalicious on Jan 16, 2013

This is a great concept- keep your toothbrush and just replace the bristles! These are soft and do the job! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Heads for great little toothbrush.

Posted by Reviewer2321498 on Jan 02, 2013

These replacement heads are a great way to save money and easily replace when the Eco-Dent toothbrush head gets out of shape. I ordered this toothbrush because I was tired of the over-sized toothbrushes at the stores that barely fit around my gums. I love this little brush! It keeps me from wearing away my gums as I brush from the side of my teeth to the front, and it fits neatly on top of the molars giving me the ability to clean more precisely.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »