EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.22

$5.49

Savings of: $1.27 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Falls apart and loses its scent almost straightaway.

Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

One of the few brands of vegan floss, but unfortunately it doesn't work that well. The string separates and can get caught between one's teeth, the very opposite of what one wants when flossing. This isn't too much of problem for me, as I have space between my teeth (due to having had braces) but my husband has really 'tight' teeth and finds it really hard to floss with this stuff. Also, the cinnamon scent is nowhere near strong enough. Disappears almost immediately after opening. Still, it's vegan floss. So that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

so - so

Posted by halfromanian on Dec 21, 2015

Pros: eco-friendly, doesn't shred like other similar products on the market do, lasts for a long time Cons: it's the thickiest floss I've ever had to use and should you have the small space in between your teeth that you need to clean, this floss is not going to be your friend. Won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good quality, nice smell, perfect for no-mint users.

Was this review helpful to you?

somewhat on the thin side

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Jun 24, 2015

somewhat on the thin side - nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product...

Posted by 5161623124004859052 on Jun 09, 2015

Like the scent and mild taste of cinnamon and the thin floss. LOVE the whole concept of an environmentally friendly products. Will buy this product again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!!!! works well! non-toxic! Environmentally friendly packaging!

Posted by HealthyEating on Jun 03, 2015

I will order this always! My kids love this floss better than any other. It is finally easy to get them to floss! I love it too! Just do not get the cardboard wet. We haven't done it, but I would guess the package would not hold up well to water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 15, 2015

Labai patiko, pats tas siulo storis, malonus kvapas ir ta popierine dezute visai gerai issilaike iki pat naudojimo pabaigos, o siulo tai laaabai daug.

Was this review helpful to you?

good idea no waste

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Apr 02, 2015

works good en nice smell. really no left over waste my no 1.all that plastic is killing our eco system!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Apr 01, 2015

love this floss. Love the cardboard box because "recyclable" plastics numbered 3-7 are not currently recyclable in most (if not all ) of the U.S. These were being shipped to China for recycling but it has become too expensive for China to continue this so they've shut their doors, leaving us with no place to send these plastics. Consequently, most of these plastics are ending up in landfills currently. I find the floss is good quality. There's only a slight scent of cinnamon, no real flavor. i love that they use only essential oils...

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle flavor

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

I guess you can't have strong cinnamon flavor and be eco...I appreciate anyway that the package is eco, and the floss's functionality. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »