EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.22

$5.49

Savings of: $1.27 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful product

Posted by blabla on Oct 30, 2012

This products smells great and I like that it's in a eco-friendly packaging. Best of all though, it does a great job, because thanks to its texture it catches more of the dirt that's stuck in your teeth than other brands I have tried. Also, it seems strong and doesn't shred easily (and I don't have much space between my teeth).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent eco-friendly packaging

Posted by alvinlky on Dec 08, 2013

Excellent It's a eco-friendly packaging, love the Cinnamon flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Aug 23, 2011

I found this floss to be too thin. Plus expensive than most other brands. I have bought the Tung's floss in the past and much prefer. Not much flavor also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good if you like a thin floss!

Posted by ManxKat on Oct 22, 2012

I need a thicker floss but this has so much going for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 02, 2012

It is rather fine string, you need a bit of care with the gums. Otherwise, nice flavour. And they are quite resistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on May 01, 2013

This floss is perfect, I am very happy with my choice of cinnamon floss, it has a slight taste that is very nice, I like the ecofriendly box it works perfectly, just be careful opening the box and setting it up so you don’t rip the box. I will certainly be purchasing this floss from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Aug 20, 2013

i will never change with another but the next time i will order the mint flavor 4 my huby and cinnamon 4 me

Was this review helpful to you?

These are really good!

Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 12, 2013

Really good to take away food etc between your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Sep 29, 2013

My husband isn't as keen on it, says it doesn't work properly. Works for me! Probably a bit more flimsy than expected. We've had it before, it was stronger previously... odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hilo con sabor.

Posted by joleraspain on Aug 24, 2013

Me encanta su sabor a canela, bastante intenso y su resistencia. Sale muy bien de precio con todos los metros que trae. Me gusta mucho la marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »