EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Suprisingly tasty!

Posted by 5031926216076605222 on Mar 02, 2016

I normally have oatmeal for breakfast, and have tried many different types and brands of oatmeal over the years. This is my absolute favorite! It is not too sweet, which is great. Creamy texture, tasty and healthy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could not covert the kids

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I like this but my kids didn't. They prefer their regular porridge recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 07, 2015

I love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Aug 20, 2014

Smells and tastes really good. It's gluten free too! Not so sweet like most maple brown sugar flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast, good taste, will buy again.

Posted by LivKarinNorway on May 10, 2014

Great for breakfast and Lunch at work!

Was this review helpful to you?

wanted to try these

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Dec 03, 2013

to compare with Nature's Path - but prefer the Nature's Path - these oats were much finer, not my favourite. Finished the box, but won't purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this brand of oats.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 10, 2013

I bought the flavoured type because they were out of plain, but haven't found it to be too sweet, which is my usual concern. I would recommend, and shall be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

cereal

Posted by Reviewer3044596 on Jan 18, 2012

My daughter loves this cereal. Price was right and shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2627061 on Dec 29, 2011

Tasty and filling. One of the best oat-cereals of tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by catarina on Dec 13, 2011

I love this oatmeal, especially on days that are cold and I need something for lunch fast. I usually cook it in more water than the recommended, which makes for a creamier cereal, and add a pinch of salt, which really brings out the maple flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »