EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 14, 2012

So delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The healthiest and best cereal! It's delicious.

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Jan 26, 2012

The healthiest and best cereal! It's delicious. Check out the ingredients. I am stocking up on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Healthy, Gluten-Free, High Fiber Hot Cereal

Posted by 5429312496943971066 on Jan 27, 2014

I have been buying Eco Plant Instant Oatmeal in the box of 6 individual packets for over 2 years, but recently was unable to purchase it from my usual website because they had none in stock. Thankfully, I was able to find this cereal on iHerb, and was extremely pleased with iHerb's pricing and offer of free shipping with a 4-box order. I am sure I will be using iHerb to shop for other health-related products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jun 16, 2011

Another instant cereal I alternate with the Arrowhead instant oatmeal. I fix this one the same way (see my review for that one). I like that this one is multigrain, but just as easy and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low, Low Sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2550050 on Aug 14, 2011

I especially appreciate this product because it has almost no sugar added. I can add my own natural sweetener and spice it up with fruit and nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4722259674778202676 on Dec 24, 2014

Very nutritious, delicious gluten free hot cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Apr 21, 2014

I love how convenient these are and a delicious breakfast/snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilhoso

Posted by Reviewer2374658 on Sep 03, 2014

muito bom, prático e de rápido preparo.

Was this review helpful to you?

warm and content

Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

I really liked this hot cereal : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2801904 on May 17, 2012

One of the best hot cereals I have tasted. And the best part is it is gluten free as I have celiac disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »