EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

brushes r luxurios

Posted by sillyfox on Mar 24, 2011

exellent brushes, not worse than mac. great price! but set has specific sharp smell, hope that it will erode. for me roll isnt comfortable cause brushes arent close in it

Was this review helpful to you?

brush set

Posted by Reviewer1817103 on Mar 31, 2011

it's nice brushes for this price, but i can't compare them with real good make up brushes

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brushes

Posted by Reviewer1907649 on Feb 09, 2012

Well..these brushes are nice. I liked that they don't have terrible smell like other synthetic brushes. The handles are made of bamboo and are not covered with any paint. That's really good. The blush brush is wonderfull. It's very soft! I like it. But brushes for eyes are rough. I didn't like them too much. But in general, nice set :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2855970 on Mar 04, 2012

Good brushes. Not super good but ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Expected something better

Posted by Reviewer1962945 on Mar 24, 2012

Well, the brushes are OK, but one of them (the bigest one) sheds quite a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice basic tools

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on May 08, 2012

The big brush itches a little bit..

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5049825691378803390 on Dec 19, 2012

These brushes are okay, nothing amazing. I saw them at the local drugstore and wanted to try them out. But they were selling them for 20+$! I was glad I found them at a more reasonable price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5725914884570641734 on Jan 15, 2013

The blush brush and the concealer brush was caught in the bag which it came with so the brushes were kind of destroyed on one side. That was the biggest disappointment. The eyebrow/eyelash groomer is not the best quality. But good for the price and I would recommend it for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal !

Posted by 5749324400995207864 on Mar 11, 2014

Des pinceaux de super qualité, le pinceau poudre est idéal pour la poudre (logique) mais aussi parfait pour le blush, celui pour l'eye liner est magique ! après c'est vrai que je n'ai pas trop d'utilité pour les trois autres, c'est pourquoi je n'ai mis que trois étoiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brushes

Posted by 5678323309281184204 on May 01, 2014

I wanted to try the Ecotools brushes so I bought this set.I am satisfied thought but not excited.The brush/powder brush and the angled brush are really good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »