EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 07, 2013

Great for personal use but not for professional application.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice set

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

really nice brushes, u receive 6 brushes ( + a detail brush) very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5725914884570641734 on Jan 15, 2013

The blush brush and the concealer brush was caught in the bag which it came with so the brushes were kind of destroyed on one side. That was the biggest disappointment. The eyebrow/eyelash groomer is not the best quality. But good for the price and I would recommend it for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by 5148040989705823591 on Jan 08, 2013

Good quality basic set of synthetic hair brushes. My favourites are the concealer brush and lash comb/brow brush. I think the blush brush is a bit too large but it is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5049825691378803390 on Dec 19, 2012

These brushes are okay, nothing amazing. I saw them at the local drugstore and wanted to try them out. But they were selling them for 20+$! I was glad I found them at a more reasonable price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

EcoTools, Bamboo 6 Piece Brush Set

Posted by 5485167902194641301 on Dec 18, 2012

Отличные кисти

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4997309097703517244 on Dec 16, 2012

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice set

Posted by 5582226948148283464 on Dec 01, 2012

Very soft brushes, yet firm enough for their purpose. I was silly enough to cut off the top of the ziploc pouch as I didn't realise that the pouch opening was at the back, just under the hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

broken brush

Posted by 5096292083308338196 on Nov 30, 2012

It's the one with a brush completely broken. All the hairs fall out and you can just throw it away. I would like to know what to do and how to get good and return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great brushes for the price that can't be beaten

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Nov 13, 2012

I love ecotools brushes, they are cheap, great quality and synthetic. Btw Blush Brush is squished from front and back, it's not fluffy round brush, so it's more suitable for a foundation or highlighter than a blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 218 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »