EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yes!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Apr 22, 2014

Love this eco-friendly, recycled brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 4960906280796241524 on Apr 18, 2014

Very fluffy and blends the eye shadows just perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite brush by Eco Tools

Posted by sabama on Apr 15, 2014

This brush is very gentle and soft on the skin. It is suitable both for applying eyeshadows onto the eyelid, for blending and defining the crease. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 08, 2014

good brush, soft and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un Must have!

Posted by 4856131513696866493 on Mar 22, 2014

Sa largeur permet d'appliquer de grands aplats de couleur, alors que les tranches peuvent servir à travailler le creux. Très doux et séchant vite lorsqu'on le lave, il est devenu un incontournable de mes maquillages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 5065449789627182866 on Mar 08, 2014

Ce pinceau est idéal pour poser ses fards à paupières sur toute la paupière mais aussi pour estomper les fards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bigger than expected

Posted by 4699262830524191780 on Mar 07, 2014

À little bit disappointed cause I thought it was smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 4908659282895222196 on Feb 24, 2014

Esta brocha no está mal, la compre para usar para sombras, pero al ver la punta, la estoy usando para aplicar el contorno de los ojos, y no va mal, estoy contenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon pinceau

Posted by Lyllow on Feb 10, 2014

Ce pinceau est très bien. Les poils sont TRES doux, il applique bien. Par contre je le trouve un tout petit peu gros, mais c'est un détail. Je recommande +++.

Was this review helpful to you?

So fluffy!

Posted by 5040151834445531153 on Feb 06, 2014

I use this thing daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »