EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.90

$1.30

Savings of: $0.40 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moldy

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jun 25, 2015

It's getting moldy even though I keep it stored in the open, bristles facing down so it water doesn't pool on it. I'm going back to a plastic nail brush

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok but a bit soft

Posted by 5183582229690605775 on May 09, 2014

Very beautiful to hang in the bathroom but tge bristles aren't really firm enough to dig under your nails

Was this review helpful to you?

too big

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Apr 10, 2014

I don't regret my purchase but i was expecting a smaller sized item. this one does not allow to brush only the nail but beside that I like the quality of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a nail brush.

Posted by 5087459681948483646 on Oct 09, 2013

Okay. Works fine. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

too soft for me

Posted by 5632418479004717620 on Sep 20, 2013

I would like to use it for cleaning under my nails but its not hard or short enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush is good but the wooden part mold easily

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Jul 24, 2013

should have done a "anti-mold" coating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rígido

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 15, 2013

No lo esperaba tan rígido, supongo que con los usos se irá suavizando. Ahora lo tengo que utilizar muy suavemente, sin apretar para no dañarme las cutículas y la base de la uña.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Jan 24, 2013

Good but maybe a bit too soft to remove everything under the nails if I have workes in the garden. Very cheap though!

Was this review helpful to you?

cute

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

but the bristles are to soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecological

Posted by lounatuuli on Sep 04, 2011

Almost too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »