EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful thing

Posted by BestProducts on Jul 26, 2012

I don't know how I lived without these sponges. They gently exfoliate + it's much easier to remove mud or clay masks with them. They are really VERY convenient and it's easy to wash them after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Special

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

These sponges are good for cleaning the face however I probably won't repurchase this again as you could easily use a flannel for what this does. (It reminds me of the old dish washing sponges so I guess you could just purchase a packet of those and cut them into circles; it would give you the same effect).

Was this review helpful to you?

Неплохие спонжики

Posted by Linea-Organica on Apr 23, 2013

Good sponges - not too rough and not too soft. Long lasting. Неплохие спонжи - не очень жёсткие но и не слишком мягкие.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice stuff

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

Nothing to say special. I suppose everyone has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

eco tool are fabulous! these sponges are soft, yet they remove everything from my face! no need for make up remover anymore!! (xpt for eyes of course, this is too harsh for skin around the eyes!)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by JuliaP on Sep 18, 2013

Every sponge is packed also in seperately package-its really good for travel or smth. like that. Size is good, sponges are soft-i think it fits even to sensitive skin. Click on my name to learn how to pay less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Very good, especially for washing masks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4643201213960747590 on Jun 21, 2015

So soft and easy to remove clay mask. Definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

good sponges - washes well

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 24, 2011

i like these sponges - they wash well and each is packed individually/

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »