EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Portable, convenient but uncomfortable

Posted by 4721724810054420289 on Oct 05, 2013

The bristles felt a little itchy and rough against my skin. That disappointed me a little, since I've heard many good things about this brush. I will still be using it, though. But it just doesn't feel that good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

cerdas suaves

Posted by 5117035246193220069 on May 28, 2015

Las cerdas son muy suaves que no dañan la piel pero se despwgo la base el primwt dia de uso. Aun asi compraria otro decla miama marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4725775234746921861 on Oct 29, 2015

good quality of its packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

EcoTools, Retractable Kabuki Brush

Posted by 4824862184195259699 on Oct 29, 2013

Poor quality of the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by tusechka on Nov 01, 2013

A great brush as always, but packaging a bit loose. It doesn't close properly, so when taking it with me in my bag, a bit afraid it will open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to put in your purse

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

This brush is probably not my favourite powder brush, I prefer brushes that are less dense and a little smaller, but as far as retractable ones go, this is a great one.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it daily

Posted by 5136653117751224498 on Nov 21, 2013

It sits in my makeup bag for powder touch ups. The brush could be a better quality. But overall not too bad a brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to bring..

Posted by 5516743031045694361 on Jan 14, 2014

easy to bring.. its soft and good for touch-ups..

Was this review helpful to you?

brush

Posted by 4897766431196780483 on Apr 03, 2014

easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »