EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bien

    Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Mar 24, 2016

    Guantes de poca calidad, bastante finos, no se adapta bien, ancho por algunas partes y estrecho por otras, pero por el precio que tienen no están mal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trop fragile

    Posted by 5293433651055673784 on Jan 07, 2016

    ils permette d'hydrater en profondeur la peau mais ils s’abîme vite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Short gloves

    Posted by lenajeff on Mar 21, 2015

    I have small hands but these gloves slip off in the middle of the night ending up all over underneath the covers. Love EcoTools products but this one is a miss.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price/quality ratio

    Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Dec 14, 2014

    The fabric is very soft and thin. It feels nice, but the downside is that the gloves don't seem to be too hardwearing. After I had used the gloves only a few times, I noticed that one of the seams had ripped into a small hole. I can sew it, but it's not nice to notice the first defect in a product only after a short use. The gloves are quite small, especially the fingers are very short. I expected the fabric to be white (as seen in the picture), but it was printed. Well, this doesn't matter too much as I use these only at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soft but too short. comes off easily

    Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

    soft but too short. comes off easily

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too short for my hands

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Jun 10, 2014

    I find these to be fine enough, but it bothers me that they don't cover the length of my hand. (I don't think my hands are particularly long..but who knows). Just a little extra length would be nice. This makes me feel that the company skimped on something they shouldn't have.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't really work

    Posted by 5703080308856226192 on Jun 09, 2014

    Don't see any difference

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pas mal

    Posted by 4980300807031755554 on Jan 28, 2014

    oui bon pas exceptionnel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tengo las manos grandes y no talla tanto como yo quisiera

    Posted by 5108395318937820253 on Jan 20, 2014

    me queda un poco pequeño, pero mis manos son bastante grandes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Could be better

    Posted by 5464407867056874018 on Jan 05, 2014

    Le produit que l'on met sur sa peau est très vite absordé, tant par la peau que par les gants eux-même du fait de leur matière. Les miens ont déjà un trou à un doigt alors que je ne les ai pas brutalisé (porté pour dormir avec un soin hydratant)... Aussi, un petit élastique lâche serait bienvenue pour que les gants ne bougent pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »