EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by Reviewer1013889 on Dec 21, 2011

really good brushes! I use it almost every day! Blush Brush is duofiber and great for blush or sculpting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odličan izbor

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 07, 2015

Ovaj ecotools je moj prvi set kistova ove marke uopće, i imam samo riječi hvale za njega. Od zbilja povoljne cijene, do mekanih, učinkovitih i urednih četkica, koje se sada već ni nakon preko dvadeset pranja i čestog korištenja nisu uništile. Preporučam svima.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very soft, well covers, convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

great set!

Posted by nastia on Mar 18, 2012

a very useful brush set, mostly i like duofibra brush - it is the best brush for blush or bronzer ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best set from EcoTools

Posted by Reviewer3331850 on Mar 23, 2012

The large brush is so nice! For me it is the best set from EcoTools

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with them

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

I was positively surprised that the tools were so large/handy. Have started using some every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5087175047643040898 on Oct 14, 2013

I love the duo fibre brush in this set... I would buy the whole set just for this brush it is my absolute favourite for blush application :)

Was this review helpful to you?

super but made in China...

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I could give it 4 stars cuz is made in China (it doesn t say on the site), but though cuz is eco and the hair is synthetic i give it a 5. Don t misunderstand me, for you may be alright, but i boycott all products made is China cuz they kills millions of dogs n cats every single year in most HORRIBLE ways (hanging, boiling alive) to eat them.. so i ll not trow it, i ll use it but enough with things made in China for me..i ll stick to Samantha brushes or all other ECO CRUELTY FREE brands

Was this review helpful to you?

love!!!

Posted by miracle on Feb 05, 2015

very good kit, all brushes are so nice!!! love ecotools)

Was this review helpful to you?

very cool

Posted by paulita85 on Apr 05, 2012

the dual fiber brush is great for applying blush, is so incredibly sueve blurring natural looking, and lovely eye and depositing color in the eyelids and is easy to clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »