EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice set

Posted by Reviewer2218869 on Sep 29, 2012

very nice set, good quality brushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner Brush!

Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Oct 21, 2014

i just love this Eyeliner Brush :) it's so easy to handle with my liquid gel. where can i buy individual Eyeliner Brush??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4747975210546968382 on Feb 11, 2015

ecotool brushes are so wonderful! for the fact that they are cruelty free, they are both affordable and high quality. the bristles never fall out while i'm applying and stick to my face like other brands, applies product smoothly and are super soft! the concealer brush works well to contour the nose precisely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

This is a great set - I use all of the brushes. They are high quality and works well for their intended purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

five star!

Posted by Reviewer2258765 on Jan 19, 2012

Great quality for an affordable price! Great thick brushes! Blush brush is very soft, while eyeshadow, concealer and liner ones are quite stiff, making makeup application very precise and easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and Good price

Posted by 5081288268439448192 on Jul 01, 2012

All of them is very good brush. Especially the blush brush is the best. I will order more items from ecotool.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Test the product

Posted by 4749468621176911621 on Sep 09, 2012

The product so good i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Jun 02, 2014

I enjoy using all Ecotools brushes! Very good quality for awesome price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by Reviewer2798319 on Jun 05, 2011

Very good. I'll try the others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4851760256732302144 on Jul 03, 2013

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 226 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »