EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

me encanta

Posted by 4976549154047856626 on Dec 06, 2013

me encanto este set al igual que la calidad de todas las brochas de la marca ecotools super recomendados sus productos

Was this review helpful to you?

Eco Tools, Bamboo 6 piece Brush Set

Posted by Evelyn on Dec 06, 2013

Handy to carry around. Love the softness of the brush. Preferred the old version that comes with a brush roller and side zip pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed!

Posted by 4929429407111928470 on Dec 04, 2013

I have received yesterday this brushes set and I am really disappointed that the concealer brush and the eye shadow brush are really tough and feel scratchy... Does anybody know if there is a possibility to soften the bristles? I washed them, a treated them with shaving oil, but there is no improvemenet,I think because the bristles are synthetic. I would very much appreciate a suggestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brushes!

Posted by 5624357582150766350 on Dec 03, 2013

Theses brushes are definitely very nice, beautiful, useful, pretty short (which helps you not hitting our mirror while doing your make up!), soft and resistant. They're pretty famous and i wasn't disappointed. I'm glad to use them everyday. Thanks Iherb for shipping these to France!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très doux

Posted by 5115905209669127179 on Nov 22, 2013

J'utilise ces pinceaux tous les jours pour mon maquillage, ils sont très doux , très agréable à utiliser. Je les conseille très vivement. Reste impécable après néttoyage

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4846732728991750435 on Nov 05, 2013

Nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5387780261364803137 on Nov 03, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenomenal

Posted by 4639382294921369628 on Oct 27, 2013

Todo muy bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5106207170393508866 on Oct 23, 2013

They're great products. Put on color very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon premier kit

Posted by 4794511220952038332 on Oct 19, 2013

Je ne suis pas déçue. C'est tres doux. Fais son travail

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 218 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »