EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good eyeliner brush

Posted by Reviewer2863279 on Oct 23, 2011

This brush is really good for lining your eyes with eyeshadow. You can make a really thin line with it and you have good control because of the stiff, slanted bristles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2861698 on Jul 14, 2011

Very handy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon pinceau!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

Un excellent pinceau liner que j'utilise aussi bien pour poser de l'eye liner que du fard à paupière au ras des cils. Comme d'habitude avec EcoTools : petit prix et qualité sont au rendez-vous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4651693649774326943 on Mar 21, 2013

Tiene las cerdas firmes, por lo que al hacer el delineado tiene firmeza. El acabado final de las cerdas es bastante fino, por lo que podemos hacer un delineado fino. He comprado otra y es que me parecen estupendan, y de precio genial también.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4914393442625045181 on Nov 14, 2012

Perfect brush for gel eyeliner, soft and yet pick up the product very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bamboo Eyeliner Brush

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 18, 2012

wonderful. really liked the brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2924001 on Mar 23, 2012

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GREAT!!!

Posted by 4988875786099850873 on Jun 16, 2012

I love this brush because it's so fine and so easy to apply eyeliner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good liner

Posted by 4885919857533610019 on Aug 27, 2012

I love this Eyeliner brush! I draws a very precise line, thin and buildable. Really easy to clean and dries up quickly. Very effective brush!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 16, 2013

Me ha gustado para el eyeliner y para la sombra de abajo. Si te ha ayudado a decidirte esta opinión marca SI abajo, para más reviews dar click a mi nombre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »