EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for applying your brow.

Posted by 5573468226895587406 on Apr 12, 2016

Eyeliner?It depends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and firm

Posted by 5363131929521019734 on Apr 06, 2016

it is thin and precise enough, hair doesn't fall off. the stick is of appropriate length. good for eyeliner application or precise eyeshadow details.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5284797397856509351 on Jan 26, 2016

Great for eyebrows

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5664011365755638531 on Oct 31, 2015

Amazing quality and great brand. I absolutely love this brushe.It doesn't shed and applies colour amazingly. I recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfaite

Posted by naturalproductjunkie on Jun 15, 2015

pinceaux à poils très doux et souples, très agréable à utiliser je comptais m'en servir pour mon liner mais je le trouve trop épais, voir comment le convertir

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality brush

Posted by 5435647994424154985 on Apr 27, 2015

this brush does all it's supposed to do, it packs product perfectly along the lash line, good for light smudging as well

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5067937767109002123 on Nov 27, 2014

OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe too long

Posted by 5452115084992452943 on Aug 22, 2014

It would be better if it was shorter.

Was this review helpful to you?

está muy bien

Posted by 5718480342914282706 on Jun 19, 2014

esta muy bien calidad precio pero imagina algo mas fino

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien pour les sourcils

Posted by 5479908783219954459 on May 14, 2014

Trop gros pour tracer un trait d'eyeliner, moi je l'utilise pour mes sourcils. Commande reçu en 7jrs j'habite en île de France et aucuns frais de douanes pour une commande de 65$

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »