EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Una brocha ideal para el bronzer

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Muy tupida, suave, no pierde un solo pelo, económica... Ideal tanto para polvos como para bronzer. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by sibylline on Aug 25, 2012

Un très bon pinceau, très doux. Parfait pour appliquer le fond de teint minéral sur l'ensemble du visage. Je le trouve un peu gros pour le bronzer personnellement.

Was this review helpful to you?

DECEPTION

Posted by 4780418985812494018 on Jul 15, 2015

Big deception with this brush. Ecotools are not very good brushes but they are more or less ok for the price, but this one is not worth. The only thing big and good is the handle and even I 'd say it is too thick to be handy. The part with the hair is same size or less of any standar white brand kabuki brush but less bushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not receive my order (ordering from France)

Posted by 4796786000737895458 on May 02, 2013

Did not receive my order (ordering from France)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush

Posted by Nenenoire on May 05, 2013

I love this brush! It's so soft and it great for applying mineral make up. I haven't cleaned it yet, so I don't really know how that'll go. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 4648483133008147559 on May 14, 2013

This is one of the softest brush I've ever used. It can be used to tons of things, foundation, setting powder, of course bronzer, etc. Totally impressed. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by 5689550739775334336 on Jun 02, 2013

love it so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha estrella

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Jun 09, 2013

Es perfecta, grande, tupida, suave, buen precio...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5698772527589970302 on Jun 12, 2013

Very good brush, does not shed and it's quite dense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super pinceau

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Jun 17, 2013

Pinceau très doux, qui prélève parfaitement la matière et la répartit très bien, tous ça pour un petit prix !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »