EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EcoTools, Выпуклое Bronzer 1229, 1 Кисть

Posted by 4738844862912551482 on Dec 16, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2434066 on Dec 28, 2011

very nice brush, ideal for applying bronzing powder and guerlain meteorites onto my cheeks..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

def a good buy!

Posted by 4676189262737773318 on Dec 20, 2013

pretty soft and suitable for bronzer, must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Secret Kabuki !

Posted by AluceWLD on Jan 05, 2013

My ultimate tool to apply my LilyLolo mineral foundation, and my power ! It does it well for brush, bronzer too. When I'm leaving for the week-end, it the only face brush I'm taking !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10 stars

Posted by Reviewer2473632 on Jun 22, 2012

I would give 10 stars for this amazing brush if it would be possible :D I've been using it a few weeks already and I couldn't live without it! Amazing quality, perfect brush for loose mineral powders, for blending anything and everything on your face - many ways to use it. It's very dense, very comfortable and very special in it's own way :) A must have in every beauty's/make-up lover's collection!;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minu lemmik!

Posted by 5031266539530800076 on Nov 25, 2014

Tõeliselt hea pintsel. Mõnusalt suur ja pehme - ideaalne päiksepuudri peale kandmiseks. Tõeliselt lemmik. Soovitan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by MissusB on Oct 13, 2014

Superb brush, so soft & dense. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EcoTools Bronzer Brush

Posted by Reviewer2488880 on Mar 14, 2012

The bristles on this brush are very soft and pleasant against the skin. Picks up the perfect amount of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2490216 on Apr 25, 2012

Świetny pędzel w niesamowicie niskiej cenie. Polecam

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazeballs

Posted by 5027056924756366132 on Aug 02, 2013

The bristles are amazingly soft and very dense. The size and density of the brush makes it perfect for bronzing and buffing product onto the face and gives that natural sun-kissed glow. Does pick up quite a lot of product, so do remember to use it with a light hand. At only $8.50, this brush is just perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »