EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy suave

Posted by tamamoma on Jan 05, 2013

Una delicia para la piel. Muy suave y cumple con su cometido. La utilizo para polvos compactos, minerales y polvos sueltos. Difumina bien y reparte el producto a la perfección con una suave caricia. Es adictiva.

Was this review helpful to you?

Secret Kabuki !

Posted by AluceWLD on Jan 05, 2013

My ultimate tool to apply my LilyLolo mineral foundation, and my power ! It does it well for brush, bronzer too. When I'm leaving for the week-end, it the only face brush I'm taking !

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena brocha

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Jan 10, 2013

No ha perdido ningún pelo durante los lavados. Pensaba que era más grande pero está bien. Muy tupida y suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

brush

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jan 13, 2013

Very soft and pleasant brush, looks beautiful. Good for using at home not traveling, because it is rather big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastique

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Feb 10, 2013

Super dense, super doux. Parfait pour la poudre libre ou pressée Donne un rendu très lissé et couvrant

Was this review helpful to you?

Enorme

Posted by 4804218353640258454 on Feb 24, 2013

Il me sert pour le bronzer mais aussi pour ma poudre minérale. Il est super doux !

Was this review helpful to you?

Practice and decorative

Posted by 5491748472043136477 on Feb 27, 2013

very smooth, enough dense. Hold alone, practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

para polvos

Posted by 4799603608403712583 on Mar 03, 2013

Es ideal para polvos o bronzer. Me gusta mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon doudoux !

Posted by sorbetcitron on Mar 07, 2013

Extrêmement doux ! Parfait pour appliquer mon fond de teint minéral ! La pochette dans lequel il est livré est bien pratique pour l'emporter en week-end, car elle se referme avec une pression. Pochette très utile, à ne pas jeter donc ! 0 déchet en plus : parfait !

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for mineral foundation

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Mar 10, 2013

I have three different brushes for mineral foundation. And this one I like the most

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »