EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$10.00

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Practice and decorative

Posted by 5491748472043136477 on Feb 27, 2013

very smooth, enough dense. Hold alone, practice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

para polvos

Posted by 4799603608403712583 on Mar 03, 2013

Es ideal para polvos o bronzer. Me gusta mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon doudoux !

Posted by sorbetcitron on Mar 07, 2013

Extrêmement doux ! Parfait pour appliquer mon fond de teint minéral ! La pochette dans lequel il est livré est bien pratique pour l'emporter en week-end, car elle se referme avec une pression. Pochette très utile, à ne pas jeter donc ! 0 déchet en plus : parfait !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for mineral foundation

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Mar 10, 2013

I have three different brushes for mineral foundation. And this one I like the most

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Mar 11, 2013

c'est censé être un bronzer mais je l'utilise comme un kabuki et le rendu est vraiment parfait car meilleur que mon ancien kabuki qui est pourtant très bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EcoTools, Выпуклое Bronzer 1229, 1 Кисть

Posted by 4738844862912551482 on Dec 16, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4799841540275733337 on Dec 27, 2012

Exellent!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

I really like this brush to apply my face powder. Beautiful Brush. Good quality. Very soft. Bonne qualité du pinceau, pas de perte de poils. Poils doux. Pinceau élégant. Prix très correct.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha suave y recomendable

Posted by arael6 on Apr 11, 2013

Una vez más me sorprende la suavidad de estas brochas, son geniales! No la utilizo tanto porque me resulta un pelín grande y he de andar con cuidado. Es densa y coge más cantidad de producto que otras brochas más sueltas. Para aplicar el bronceador, o difuminar la base y dejar aspecto más natural. Llevo casi dos años con ella y no pierde pelo ni forma. Le doy la máxima puntuación porque es una buena brocha, y encima está bien de precio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un must have

Posted by rocioes on Apr 25, 2013

Otro de los productos geniales de Iherb, bueno, bonito y barato. Una brocha manejable, con un pelo muy denso, fácil de lavar, super suave, yo lo uso para aplicar polvos (tanto compactos, como sueltos como bronceadores). Un precio imbatible! Para mí, un must have en mi baño

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 239 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »