EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.50

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

  • Colors may vary, Green, Orchid, and Blue.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :)

    Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 27, 2012

    i have been loving this in comparison too all other sponges that i have used. it has good amount of coarseness to exfoliate without being to abrasive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 17, 2012

    It was bigger than I thought it would be, but it's good to use anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Sponge!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

    Very solid, stays together, does not come apart like some other sponges and it is soft on the skin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    O.k bath sponge.

    Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 10, 2013

    This bath sponge is like others, and give lots of foam. I perhaps find it a bit firm, but overall o.k

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ممتازة

    Posted by 4truth on Apr 21, 2016

    جودتها عالية جداً

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product is not quite light blue.

    Posted by 5173962672496691453 on Jan 07, 2013

    Great product but the colour is more like an aqua teal green colour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5300440463996343201 on Jan 19, 2013

    super

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Large sponge

    Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Jul 29, 2013

    This sponge was larger than I expected, but that was actually a good thing. Lathers up quickly and is soft to the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ecotools sponge

    Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Jul 09, 2012

    This sponge is a bit dense, but in the same time soft enough to be pleasure to wash with it. Also the colour is lovelly lavender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Zihuana on Jul 09, 2012

    I like this kinds of bath sponges; they foam extremely well and also are very easy to rinse clean. I like EcoTools' products all in all, so this is a must have from them :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »