EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary, Blue and Green.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Simple Elegance

    Posted by 4737574331061815365 on Apr 27, 2016

    For someone who works night shifts this an absolute must. This mask is lovely and really blocks out enough for me to be able to get some proper rest. I find it very easy to use with its adjustable straps and it's comfortable on the skin but stays in place during the night. I would recommend this very strongly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so...

    Posted by 5586723961521314285 on Apr 24, 2016

    다른 리뷰에서 본것처럼 줄이 튼튼하지가 않네요 한번 세탁기에 넣고 빨았더니 너덜너덜 해졌어요 빛도 완전히 100% 막아주는 건 아니예요 샀으니까 그냥저냥 쓰고 있습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL!! very disappointing

    Posted by 5289622785058514090 on Nov 14, 2015

    0 stars 0!! My first impression was good when I unpacked this. It certainly feels very soft at first. I thought it was because of the bamboo but, nope! this mask are mixed with POLYESTER! Now.. I'm not sure if the polyester is mixed in the eye part or if its JUST the band who is polyester but this mask dosen't breath at all! It gets too hot and humid in this and you cant care less about "the softness" when your eyes and half your face is sweating under this! The other REALLY bothering thing is the adjustable band. When I adjust the band the "buckle" is either sticking at the back of my head or the side of my head and trust me it is not comfortable!! I can't believe how other people finds this mask comfortable!?? Its a bit of plastic who constantly "press" at your head when you turn your head on the pillow its super annoying and plus the weird material I can not use this mask! I'm back to using cotton bandanas as eye mask!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Very nice

    Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

    (Sorry for my bad English !) Really smoothing and relaxing, great quality and works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Antifaz para dormir!

    Posted by roxbis on Aug 06, 2015

    Me gusta mucho! Es de rizo, como el de las toallas pero finito, lo que te asegura que es muy tupida y no entra la luz ni de lejos! La goma que sujeta por detrás de la cabeza viene con regulador, por lo que se adapta bien a la medida que tengas, y ademas tiene una anchura que la hace cómoda. Otro gran producto de Ecotools! Un 10 de producto! Yo tengo 3, no digo mas! Su único pero... que la goma se da de si mucho antes de que el resto del antifaz pierda calidad. Necesita una goma mas fuerte, que nos asegura un mayor uso. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little small

    Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Aug 05, 2015

    a little tight on the head.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mask mediocre!

    Posted by 5159750435839772624 on Jul 15, 2015

    mask is very dense, with unaccustomed eyes hurt, gum quickly stretched, not very high quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG what a disaster

    Posted by 5152265160084912867 on Jul 03, 2015

    Whoever designed this eye mask has no idea about eye masks. That metal adjuster is on the side, it is so uncomfortable, you cant sleep on the side cause it presses really hard into your skin. Then the shape and thickness, the curve around the nose is too small, so it really jams into your septum, anyway , waist of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    poor quality elastic strap

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on May 22, 2015

    after a couple of washes the elastic strap loosened completely. it is not meant to last long apparently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by mnoooo on May 06, 2015

    I like it , it is soft

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 78 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »