EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely recommend!

Posted by DameBridget on Jun 05, 2015

This brush set is something I had been eyeing for a while now, not being sure whether to buy it or not - I was worried the brushes wouldn't be all that good. I am so happy I was wrong and purchased this! I love the look and feel of bamboo, and the synthetic bristles are firm yet gentle and pick up an even amount of product! The brush that worried me most before purchasing was the soft dome blending brush (third from the left) - I worried it would not blend eye-shadows well, but it does a great job! I'm very happy with this set and hope to have it for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura

Posted by 4723643531188943304 on Apr 04, 2013

davolno malenkije , udbono bratj! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 25, 2013

Los considero ideales para viajar. La bolsa es mucho más útil que la versión anterior, pues puedes meter más cosa que sólo las brochas. La brochas son suaves, útiles, excelente tamaño y las amo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

Good brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft brushes

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Oct 22, 2012

I think this is a great set for travel i love the little travel pouch that comes with it. The brushes are soft and seem well made i have washed them all twice and have no problem with hairs falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice and recommended for beginners

Posted by Carmela83 on Sep 22, 2013

highly recommended for Money. If only the length was longer ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena calidad pero tamaños no muy útiles

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Jan 09, 2016

Brochas muy suaves, pero algunas son demasiado grandes para aplicar sombras con precisión y otras muy pequeñas para resultar útiles

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for beginners

Posted by 5452729217098508314 on Jan 05, 2015

The set is good, the brushes are soft and don't shed. It is ideal for beginners with makeup. However, I must note that they are tiny in size.

Was this review helpful to you?

pratique pour emporter

Posted by 4715039329943308796 on Dec 22, 2014

J’aime la douceur et la taille des pinceaux qui peuvent s'emporter partout; ce sont des basics mais des essentiels qui permettent la réalisation d'un maquillage simple à sophistiqué !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5517693014774590265 on Jan 13, 2015

Find the small brushes more useful than the two big ones in the set, but good quality~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 506 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »