EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    لقفازات للعنايه باليدين gloves

    Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

    قفازات جميله احط كريماتي المفضله لي لليدين والبسهم واجلس مده طويله فيهم لكنها خفيفه جدا وريحتها حلوه وقويه good gloves for treating my hands with my favourite cream

    Was this review helpful to you?

    important

    Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Apr 11, 2016

    i use these when i use my eczema ointment especially at night

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bien

    Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Mar 24, 2016

    Guantes de poca calidad, bastante finos, no se adapta bien, ancho por algunas partes y estrecho por otras, pero por el precio que tienen no están mal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 4946078121241337946 on Mar 07, 2016

    If you want a soft gloves and comfortable while you are working, butting a cream or even sleeping, buy this one . Me and my mum really love it and by the way it's fit very well, we had a small hands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    about gloves

    Posted by 5373311533798524772 on Mar 03, 2016

    I am writing this comment to bring your attention I am not satisfied with your quality product . I am talking about the gloves that you sale on DD/MM/Y. The size of the gloves weren't fit on my hands as I am Arabian girl. So please either you provide me a new one with right size or refund the money. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    funny but works :D

    Posted by cannoli on Feb 08, 2016

    Useful product! It helps my dry hands, because I use it at night with Sierra bees hand cream

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A fantastic product easy to use

    Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

    A fantastic product easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trop fragile

    Posted by 5293433651055673784 on Jan 07, 2016

    ils permette d'hydrater en profondeur la peau mais ils s’abîme vite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very soft

    Posted by 5300032387670938508 on Dec 12, 2015

    Any person suffering from dry hands must use his glove after moisturizing. It was really nice and very soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5169567352487237371 on Dec 08, 2015

    I really like how soft they are but I cut the tip of the fingers away so I don't get too hot on my hands.. Perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 149 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »