EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Makes my husband laugh and helps my dry hands!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    This gloves fit my hands well and are comfortable. I would consider my hands to be small so wouldn't recommend these for people with larger hands. I put Weleda skin food cream on my hands at night and sleep with these. Beware though, my husband laughs when I put these on before bed! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle gloves

    Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

    Gloves are soft, pleasant to the touch. I sleep in them, pre-smeared hand cream. And while cleaning the house, paint a mask on your hands, wear gloves and rubber on top, then just hand the velvet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice gloves!

    Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 28, 2012

    EN: Excellent gloves: thin, soft, pleasant and comfortable, but not suitable for long fingers. Will buy again! RU: Отличные перчатки: тонкие, мягкие, приятные и удобные, но не подойдут для длинных пальцев.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice gloves

    Posted by Reviewer1636292 on Mar 07, 2012

    These are really nice, thin, and soft gloves. The fingers are a bit short, as well as the gloves themselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Son muy pequeños

    Posted by Kancunen on Nov 27, 2012

    El tacto es muy suave, son finos y no molestan al dormir, pero son muy pequeños. Mi mano mide (del pliegue de la muneca a la punta del dedo corazón)19 centímetros y me faltará entre un centímetro y dos para que me queden bien

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1574580 on Mar 02, 2013

    Very short fingers. The rim stretched out after first use and now they don't stay in place during the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moisture Gloves

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 06, 2011

    These are quite small (I have small hands so no problem for me) and short so they fell off while I was asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very comfortable

    Posted by Reviewer2861698 on Jul 14, 2011

    Very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 24, 2013

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ОК

    Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

    Good gloves. Only at night all the time slip away with))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 151 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »