EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really versatile brush

Posted by 5720398798682840477 on Jan 28, 2016

Not only is this brush good for blush application, I've also found that it is excellent for setting powder and applying powder highlight. It's very soft and is gentle on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5118327188336152119 on Jan 14, 2016

it's not expensive, eco-frindely, handy, soft and useful brush. i use this for blush. it's worth to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4917670304921494275 on Jan 14, 2016

great brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by 4684017658681129044 on Dec 13, 2015

I like that this brush is quite soft and doesn't irritate my skin. It's a great size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena brocha

Posted by 5014867800886843515 on Dec 05, 2015

Me gusta mucho esta brocha. La uso principalmente para el bronzer y coloretes no muy pigmentados. Es muy suave, difumina bien y no pierde pelos.

Was this review helpful to you?

me pica

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Es dura, me pica en la piel y no me entiende bien el maquillaje

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush!

Posted by 4686319321787670919 on Nov 02, 2015

I love this brush - I actually use this for bronzing and contouring my face. It gives a really nice, diffused soft contour which I love. The bristles are really soft as well, as are most all the brushes from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5444427086969324724 on Oct 13, 2015

very good brush. Soft and oval, whixh makes it best for blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Multitask Brush!

Posted by 5397636550035394931 on Oct 07, 2015

The bristles are SO SOFT! I love the brush, it's great for almost everything! I set my makeup with it, conture, apply blusher and bronzer. It blends everything beautifly! The price is a big bonus as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so soft GOOD

Posted by Pearlkung on Aug 13, 2015

Good Quality and very very solf love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »