EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.96

$79.95

Savings of: $11.99 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

First timer

Posted by Reviewer1362253 on Aug 02, 2011

I've read great things about this product doing my research and am so happy I could find it at iHerb. Big caps, 6 at a time are a bit of a challenge to swallow but other than that I like this product. I take it for cancer therapy and am grateful for the large dose in the 6 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Feb 27, 2014

using it whilst detoxing from Mercury

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5474429787621763663 on Jun 18, 2013

Was very helpful after hospital.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer3337425 on Jan 02, 2012

I need this to help prevent metastasis and with all of the money I spend on supplements, I need all the breaks I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Econugenics, PectaSol-C, Modified Citrus Pectin, 270 Veggie Caps (ECN-00011)

Posted by Reviewer3035512 on Feb 14, 2012

Second bottle. Seems to be working - no pins and needles in my limbs - but need to watch for acidic side effects. My saliva actually bleached the litmus paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer1284140 on Sep 22, 2011

Read about this product and am delighed the IHERB is carrying it. Too early to tell if PSA will be reduced, but the trails seem encouraging. 5 s

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1767334 on Aug 08, 2011

I cannot yet judge the efficacy of this product, but will let you know if this becomes clear. I was pleased with the speed of your response and delivery over to this side of the Pond..........grateful thanks, Tony Roeber

Was this review helpful to you?

Modified Citrus Pectin

Posted by Reviewer2222936 on Sep 12, 2011

Appreciated the prompt service. Like the 270 veggie cap size as more economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product !

Posted by Reviewer3021758 on Dec 01, 2010

Good product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total