EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.98

$4.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1708639 on Sep 21, 2012

Works well,does the job,no complaints.It actually smells good,and I can smell it in the bathroom without breathing in toxic chemicals.I've been using it for a while and I hope they don't change it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1357159 on May 07, 2012

Works well with a nice fragrance. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

The toilet has never been this shiny after using this,I was amazed how quickly the stain went away:) Will I buy again? Yes:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on Jun 01, 2011

Makes toilet white again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by juliaheis on Jan 09, 2012

I love this! It is very good. Gets the toilet very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Nov 19, 2011

Very good! Works so good! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Супер!

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Это средство покупаю постоянно. Нет ужасного запаха. Хорошо отмывает, освежает, удаляет известковый налет. Советую! I buy this tool everytime. There is not a terrible smell. Good launderers, refreshes, removes limescale. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent, does the job

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

have already reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by eldeen on May 15, 2011

Does the job! Cleans my toilet and smells good! I really like that it is not tested on animals and that it is better for the nature than the one I used before. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »