EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Funny Smell, Not So Funny Customer Service

Posted by Reviewer2284819 on Nov 12, 2013

The bottle I received had a funny, moldy smell which I was able to confirm by checking the stock at the local shop. I've used this for years so I know what it smells like. Unsure whether it was a storage issue or a bad batch, I brought up the issue with both Ecover and iherb but have gotten zero responses thus far. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Nov 11, 2013

Can use far less than it suggests as it bubbles quickly and stays bubbly throughout a sink full of dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dishwashing liquid I have ever used

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 26, 2013

Have been using this since I discovered it about a decade ago ... best ever. And so gentle on hands that it is now in every handsoap pump bottle in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

The biggest concern with more natural based cleaners is do they work? The answer here is yes. And you don't have to use half the bottle at a time either.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by TatianaNikolaevna on Oct 02, 2013

like a good

Was this review helpful to you?

it's very good

Posted by 5382172579825925108 on Sep 01, 2013

it's very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good dishwashing cleaner

Posted by MeBackToNature on Aug 26, 2013

smells great and does the same job as regular ones (with all scary ingredients), also doesn't dry hands

Was this review helpful to you?

thankful

Posted by carmen on Aug 24, 2013

I love the fact that this product, when I use it, my hands are no longer rough and nails are healthier.This product cleans the dishes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dishwashing liquid ever!

Posted by 5377526802243280836 on Aug 15, 2013

I have tried a lot of different types but this is the best one. It makes the dishes really clean very fast. You need just a little bit and hot water and you almost don`t need to scrub the dishes. It disolves food and fat from the dishes. This big bottle lasts forever. I have had mine over six month and there is still a lot left. I am now going to buy my second bottle in a different scent, but this one smells good and fresh to. A must buy for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

상품평에비해

Posted by Reviewer3086425 on Aug 12, 2013

저는 잘모르겠어요 친환경이라 그런지 거품이안나요ㅜㅜ 원래그런건가요? 확실히뽀드득거리긴 하는것같은데 거품이안나서 답답함ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »