EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Scent is too strong

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Nov 11, 2013

The scent is too strong so I use less of the product but then the towels etc aren't soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4835031524158244238 on Oct 28, 2013

It's smells really nice and makes my clothes soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product. No skin reactions.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Didnt notice any difference between using this fabric softener, and using nothing at all, so I see no reason to keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hyväntuoksuinen huuhteluaine

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jul 23, 2013

Hyvä tuoksu tästä jää mutta mitään pehmentävää vaikutusta en huomnnut. Ei kannata käyttää hajustetun pesuaineen kanssa jolloin tuloksena on tuoksujen sekamelska. Lisäksi pullo on niin painava että lentopostipaketista täyttyy yli puolet pelkästään tällä.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3091617 on Jan 15, 2013

I haven't found a natural fabric softener that works as well as the unnatural kind. But, this one works pretty well and we'd definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love Ecover

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Dec 03, 2012

This is very nice fabric softner. Very pleasant scent and soften

Was this review helpful to you?

For the kids...

Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Oct 29, 2012

We live in Korea and it's not easy to get stuff like this at a good price. I had heard that regular fabric softners have loads of chemicals that could harm you long term and this seems like a better choice, especially for our kids clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5660814014548259873 on Oct 14, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent!

Posted by Zihuana on Aug 05, 2012

I´m very sensitive to odors and was a bit concerned about this one since it felt so strong at first, but I just love the scent of it on the washed laundry! It's still quite strong, but fortunately for me I love it, a lot! It says 1-2 capfuls on the package but for me max 1capful is enough for 4-5kg (8-12lbs) laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »