EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.99

Savings of: $1.19 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quitamanchas práctico, ecológico, económico y efectivo

Posted by ladivinacarolina on Jan 27, 2014

Lo he estado probando durante varios meses y ha podido con todas las manchas hasta la fecha. El formato es muy práctico y hace falta muy poca cantidad. Imprescindible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product...

Posted by Reviewer1001281 on Jan 25, 2014

I love this product! Not always easy to find, so when I do I stock up. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover, Natural Stain Remover, 6.8 fl oz (203 ml) (ECV-16800)

Posted by 5521078533459418525 on Jan 19, 2014

This is my 3rd or 4th repurchase of this product. Very effective especially for girls on their periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!

Posted by Reviewer1755196 on Jan 13, 2014

This is by far the best stain remover EVER!! It gets out everything!! Even things I have forgotten about and found days later. I just scrub the stain down with this stain remover, let the items soak for a day in really hot water, then throw them in the wash and the stains are gone. Love it! A must with kids in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 잘지워져요

Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Dec 29, 2013

구매후 처음 음식자국에 쓸때는 그저 그렇다 생각했는데 얼마전에 핏자국 지울때 사용하고 너무 잘지워져서 깜짝 놀랐어요. 하나쯤 구비해둘만 하네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice stain remover

Posted by 5411369288982321779 on Dec 11, 2013

i have buy this for 3....

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by 5214818933761543163 on Dec 07, 2013

Its very good stain remover (Ima-bey)

Was this review helpful to you?

A household staple

Posted by Bonobaboba on Oct 26, 2013

I used yo have a special stain remover for every kind of stain, this just works wonders with all kinds and it is just half the price

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!!

Posted by 4883048502658117070 on Oct 25, 2013

Честно говоря не ждала ничего СВЕРХестественного! Но просто потрясена результатом! Все пятна (кровь, пятна еды, яблок на одежде ребенка) все все пятна сошли на нет...причем я не прикладывала никаких усилий. Как в инструкции написано. НИ одно средство так не работает! а еще оно экологически чистое и безопасное!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by Zihuana on Oct 20, 2013

I've used so far just a couple of times, but i'm impressed. It removed 1-2 days old rust and dirt stains completely from a white garment. Edit. I'm very happy with the product, works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 140 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »