EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.61

$4.99

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheap, easy to use and will last long

Posted by Dani46 on Sep 02, 2014

No overpowering smell and does the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Jarousek on Jul 08, 2014

I have been using this toilet cleaner for over a year and I love it. It cleans well, smells good and it is not TOXIC! It does not pollute our waters and does not destroy our environment. I have purchased this product several times. Very reasonable price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eco product

Posted by Reviewer2129135 on Jun 06, 2014

Used and it is satisfactory; smelled similar to comet cleanser but did ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by 5108625530090015951 on May 26, 2014

Love it. Very effective cleaner. It has removed stains that i have not been able to get off with chemical cleaners. Makes the toilet very white.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 15, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural Product

Posted by 5672804789779503597 on Mar 28, 2014

This toilet bowl cleaner does a terrific job cleaning & has the lovely, fresh scent of pine. It is reasonably priced too, & all natural. I am sold on all the Ecover products I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my Bathroom smelling nice and fresh after cleaning

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

This is a good toiletbowl friend. It does what it is meant to do, leaving a sparkling clean surface. I don't even need to use strong chemicals, just let the liquid sit a while on any stubborn stains and it is easily brushed off afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

I was skeptical, but it worked great and smelled even better!

Posted by Reviewer2344905 on Jan 11, 2014

I was very pleased with how well it worked. And the smell is so good - like eucalyptus. I found it works best if you squirt it up around the bowl rim and let it sit while you clean other parts of the bathroom or toilet. This allows time for the cleaner to coat the bowl and get into the water. It then cleans easily and effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5588725436910609902 on Dec 19, 2013

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

Cleans toilet well but smells terrible when used on wooden toilet seats...use on porcelain part only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »