EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.59

$8.99

Savings of: $2.40 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Loved it !

Posted by PoojaKawatra on Mar 29, 2015

This is the second time we have ordered it and loved the product as compared to others which leaves white residual due to harsh powder this one is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my first experience with this product

Posted by newday on Feb 08, 2015

I have had severe soap allergies since childhood and learned the hard way that the residue left on dishes that have been washed in a dishwasher is enough to bring on inner problems. I normally use Seventh Generation but iherb was out so decided to try this. It's a bit too early to give a fair review. I don't believe as much residue was left after rinsing once but will come back and correct review if I like it more or find more evidence of residue. My dishes did appear clean with no spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does the job

Posted by Reviewer1898035 on May 15, 2014

it does the job, dishes come out clean and fresh smelling and i rarely have any issues with the dishwasher. the most important thing is that my highly sensitive, intolerant to almost everything son does not react to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ecover

Posted by 5696384451873328997 on Apr 21, 2014

Fine

Was this review helpful to you?

if i could i would give it zero stars

Posted by Reviewer1608658 on Apr 01, 2014

i dont understand how so many people gave this powder 5 stars since it doesnt wash AT ALL. this is my first time actually reviewing something on iherb and i decided to do so bacause of how many misleading reviews are posted for this dishwasher powder. imagine all the dishes staying dirty, oily with white residue on them. i bought regular ecover tablets before and they did the job very well however this powder is a waste of money. DONT BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

포장박스가 좀..

Posted by 4805615160519443945 on Nov 24, 2013

포장박스가 코팅이 안된 재질이라 그런지.. 습기에 군데군데 덩어리 져 있었구요, 다른 용기에 옮겨담으려니 와르르 쏟아졌어요 ㄷㄷ 세척력은 괜찮은 편이네요. 비닐팩에 한번 더 싸여있는데도 내용물이 상자밖에 새어있어서 기분이 좋지 않았어요. 재구매의사 없음

Was this review helpful to you?

powder

Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Feb 18, 2013

the powder does not work, leaves glasses and cups with a film very frustrating however their tablets work very well. not the cleanest but not bad check out www.ewg.org/cleaners for rating

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the tablet type better

Posted by 5220208586826284877 on May 22, 2012

But this is still a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 13, 2012

cleans dishes very good, no fragrance, will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total