EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.78

$10.13

Savings of: $1.35 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very rich and very tasty

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 25, 2012

Excellent. Sweet, buttery rich and flavorful. I just prefer the one that has the cherries but this one is cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best and healthiest apple butter ever!

Posted by Reviewer1522596 on Apr 20, 2010

This is so delicious and it's all natural and organic. Low sugar: 4grams per serving. No sugar but the natural sugar found in apples. Simply apples and apple juice concentrate, that's all. Can't get much better than that! Also, the iHerb price is better than I've found in the two stores that carry it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spreads easily and tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2207628 on May 06, 2008

I like this organic apple butter spread because it contains only apples and apple juice, not all the added sugar most jams and jellies have. I enjoy putting this on a whole wheat bagle for a nutritious breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic only 4g of sugar. Great price too!

Posted by Reviewer2295205 on Mar 29, 2011

Made with only pure apples and concentrated apple juice. Fantastic by itself, mixed with yogurt or just as an almond butter and apple butter sandwich

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2660288 on Sep 30, 2011

EXCELLENT, been using this product since it became available, no comparison out there

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST apple butter

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Oct 18, 2011

Thick, delicious, no added sugar or gums or pectin. Spreadability is perfect and keeps for ages in the fridge, couldn't be better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Maggis on May 03, 2012

Reminds me of home made apple butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as advised

Posted by Aye123 on Jun 13, 2012

I needed this product in order to bake some cookies. Arrived fast and the taste is good, regardless of the reason for the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Sep 25, 2013

Love the apple butter! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 21, 2014

A must have on my ezekiel sandwhich bread everyday, it's good for you and the taste is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »