EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Nov 27, 2012

Mmmm tasty ^_^ Вкусно

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice ACV

Posted by 4650663498375737642 on Apr 07, 2014

Very tasty and good quality. Also use it diluted as hair rinse instead of conditioner. Hair shiny and gives body.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite ACV!

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

I prefer this to Braggs ACV because its fermented in wood, and the quality is so much better. Raw, unpasteurized, strong taste with mother. The price is amazing! Braggsのアップルサイダービネガーよりこちらの方が断然好きです。発酵はちゃんと木でしていて、生でフィルター・栄養を抜いてません。マザーが生きています!味が濃く、香りも深みがあり、本当におすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Many uses

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Dec 31, 2012

I feel that Braggs is better even though Eden Foods is a wonderful brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

6th place out of 6 iherb Vinegars

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 22, 2014

TOP 3 FAVOURITES (very excellent) ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... 1st - Spectrum Naturals Organic Apple Cider Vinegar (*clean, good taste) .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................. 2nd - Dynamic Health Laboratories (*clean, good taste) ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... 3rd - Coconut Secret, Raw Coconut Vinegar (*clean, good taste) .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................. Disappointments: .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................. 4th - Jarrow Apple Cider Vinegar (*in plastic bottle) .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................. 5th - Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar (*tasted and smelled mouldy!) .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................. 6th - Eden Foods, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar (*tasted and smelled mouldy!) .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................. We will purchase spectrum naturals from now on. ............................................................................................................... ............................................................................................................... If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

very sour !!

Posted by Reviewer1567691 on Oct 22, 2012

It was too sour !! I can't drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw and Organic!

Posted by Reviewer3182046 on Feb 17, 2012

Very raw, organic taste! I use it on Salads as well as drinking a TBSP daily diluted in a cup of water. Great Product! As a first time iHerb customer I can say this won't be the last time I order from them. My order arrived quickly, packaging was impeccable AND I received two free tea samples to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer6989 on Sep 28, 2011

very "rich"...taste is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality!

Posted by GrapeGate on Aug 13, 2011

I've used it a couple of times, and it does seem to solve some stomach issues I would get from eating certain foods (perhaps due to indigestion). Perhaps a superior product compared to those found in the supermarkets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 08, 2012

Very good apple cider vinegar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »