EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product!

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

This vinegar is just a good product. Iherb packaging is great and so is delivery time. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acid reflux

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Nov 11, 2013

The taste, as far as vinegar goes, is fine. It worked very well on a family member's long term acid reflux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exactly what you'd expect

Posted by 4948286125287211754 on Oct 10, 2012

This is exactly what you'd expect from an apple cider vinegar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

de los mejores vinagres de manzana

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Oct 31, 2012

Me encanta su sabor y sobre todo que sea raw. Es mi vinagre favorito.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice vinegar.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 11, 2012

I bought a bottle of apple cider vinegar with manuka honey once. iherb sadly doesn't sell it, so i make my own, buy taking a half teaspoon of manuka honey, and drinking it down with this. It's a nice honey, and I appreciate it being organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the Trick

Posted by 5162573003624369309 on Oct 10, 2013

I bought this because another brand was always out of stock. I'd have to say this will do the trick as well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Authentic vinegar.

Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

Authentic taste. Good for cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lightly Filtered

Posted by Reviewer2432635 on Aug 01, 2014

I bought this to drink - 2 teaspoons with 8oz water. I believe unfiltered is ideal, so the Bragg one would be better in that regard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5065636103040916866 on Jul 14, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Oct 22, 2012

This has a good taste but the bottle is hard to pour from as it has no drip stopper of some sort. Otherwise its a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »