EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$5.69

Savings of: $0.86 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!!

Posted by 4879943035805773111 on Aug 27, 2014

I am no expert on apple sauce as it is not used so much in Norway, but I know it is widely used in the US and I have tried some bought in the supermarkets there. I totally love this one, perfect in taste (still sweet enough to be yummy even though no sugar has been added) and the best part is; only one ingredient -organic apples!! Brilliant! I will keep on ordering these. Huge containers though so it's good to freeze them down in portion sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5434149150763328017 on Sep 18, 2014

Yummy, organic, and very simply delicious. I use it in my granola and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by nzreviewer on Feb 19, 2015

The ingredient list is exactly what I look for - simple, real & organic. So disappointed to see it is now discontinued on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1271234 on Aug 21, 2011

Its' not-too-sweet and plain apple taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing but apples

Posted by briforster on Sep 27, 2013

GREAT product, nothing added, so handy to have for making clean mugcakes and pancakes, and keeps forever in the fridge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple sauce

Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 05, 2013

Gives moist to everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Aug 22, 2013

Natural taste. Nice fine texture. Good plain or used in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 23, 2012

Nice flavour & consistency (slightly less thick than other brands I have used) Tastes great with cottage cheese, oatmeal or used as a binding agent & sweetner in my home made protein bars .

Was this review helpful to you?

An apple a day, makes the doctor go away

Posted by WorldPeace on Nov 02, 2012

The taste of this apple sauce is great, much better than some others i have tried out at a local organic foods/products store. Plus you get lots of vitamins and fiber. Lots of advantages in consuming apple sauce, especially if its organic as this one is. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Real and superfresh taste. Clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »