EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.17

$3.60

Savings of: $0.43 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for veggie burgers

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

This has a nice consistency I use for veggie burgers and veggie dogs. Delish!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy mustard

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

Though a tad sour, but tastes good, I add this whenever I feel like my food is too bland, definitely adds a lot of flavour. I also use this together with PB2 and some sweet chilli sauce to make a simple salad dressing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Dec 01, 2015

Delicious, on the sweet side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Brown Mustard!!! I love it!

Posted by 5004887133368787390 on Jan 15, 2016

This is the best brown mustard I will only buy...I stocked up...I love vinegar so this does not bother me. I use it in a salmon dish I make a tangy mango sauce, poured over salmon and WOW!!! What a delight... This is so healthy for you, plus being certified organic so no chemicals. Great product, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mustard in the world!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

I love this mustard so much! i go through at least one jar a week. perfect with fish or on ham. It has a pretty strong and bold taste, much different from the cheap mustard you buy in the supermarkets. if you like bold flavors and loose mustard, this is for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we've already purchased 2 more

Posted by teacup on Dec 19, 2013

DELICIOUS. The best tasting whole foods type of mustard available. It goes down well for everyone and greatly enhances the taste of sardines :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Taste! Organically Pure Eden Foods, Organic Brown Mustard

Posted by Reviewer1075520 on Jan 02, 2014

What an absolutely DELICIOUS mustard! FINALLY! Totally unbelievably delicious!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Organic Brown Mustard

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

This is a full bodied, flavorful brown mustard. I especially love this on sandwiches, since we no longer use mayonnaise in our diet. Thank you iHerb for carrying this great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lee-Anne Moses

Posted by 5223044935646992027 on Jun 23, 2013

Great product The best Mustard ever and organic Edens whole range is really good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Aug 29, 2011

Great taste and ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »