EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.37

$4.73

Savings of: $0.36 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    happy mistake

    Posted by Reviewer2816622 on Sep 13, 2011

    I ordered hulled buckwheat instead of buckwheat HULLS to use as pillow fill in error! Instead of paying to return it, I kept it and am cooking it and eating it! It's great and my whole family likes it. I use it instead of rice. I've used a variety of seasonings and used chicken broth instead of water, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2372964 on Oct 25, 2011

    I cook it in a rice cooker on brown rice setting and my kids have it for breakfast eating it hot and pouring over some milk too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW!

    Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Jun 06, 2012

    I love this one. Absolutely amazing. Very nourishing and cooks fast even at low temperatures.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    xxx

    Posted by MikeMember on Feb 15, 2013

    xxx

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kasha is delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    I love kasha! So good as a side with salmon or chicken, or in place of rice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2267251 on Nov 19, 2011

    use these for spouting

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasure

    Posted by Reviewer1368863 on Aug 10, 2011

    Very tasty and nourishing!!! The child in delight, eats with pleasure and any allergy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good organic product!

    Posted by iherbfan on May 29, 2011

    This product is very tolerant of my child, no trash, just whole grains In Ukraine, it is difficult to buy high-quality roasted buckwheat, thank you for the opportunity to diversify the baby diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eden Foods, Organic Buckwheat

    Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 31, 2011

    I love this for breakfast. It will make about 6 or 7 - 1/3 cup servings. When I measured it dry it is 2 and 1/2 cups dry. Great price. I put blueberries and sweeten with pure maple syrup. I add nuts and cinnamon sometimes too. I make a batch and eat on it for days. Convenient.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but be warned

    Posted by 4711883003752928730 on Apr 01, 2014

    I have tried to sprout this on several occasions. It goes mouldy VERY quickly, within hrs, even with a sprouting jar. I'm not sure if this happens with all buckwheat or just this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »