EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.38

$2.79

Savings of: $0.41 (15% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No BPA

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Apr 17, 2014

    Eden's cans are BPA free & the beans are great..very meaty & fresh tasting. I always keep several cans on hand. I mashed these garbanzos with a little veganaise, garlic powder, chopped celery, salt & Bragg's nutritional yeast & put it on Ezekial bread toast...delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product -- terrible packing of the shipping box!

    Posted by 5231841008990397729 on Oct 20, 2014

    This is an excellent product -- but the packing of the shipping box was terrible (the box looked like it was broken and then taped and cans were dented).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only ones I buy!

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Nov 03, 2014

    I have tried many different brands. Eden Foods is the only brand of Garbanzo Beans I buy. They are large, perfectly cooked & great tasting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Hummus..low in sodium!

    Posted by colinmoll on Apr 24, 2012

    I ordered several cans of these beans and just made some hummus out of one of the cans. It was delicious! This is a great product. Low in sodium, delicious and healthy. The cans I received were slightly dented..but that doesn't bother me too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big and good

    Posted by 5321759186597959827 on Mar 20, 2014

    This beans taste very good. I will onlie have this one:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    garbanzo beans

    Posted by Reviewer1934813 on Nov 01, 2008

    quite blend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural ingredients

    Posted by 5372197635967819153 on Nov 13, 2014

    No bad stuff added apparently, so am gonna give this one a try!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-18 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »