EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.90

Savings of: $0.72 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I Love This Tea

Posted by Reviewer2680282 on Oct 05, 2012

Great Tea, mild and nutty and good for you, love the calcium benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Tea

Posted by sunnivah on Sep 01, 2012

I love kukicha tea with half water and half almond flavored rice milk. And its supposed to be super heathly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2700149 on Jul 19, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea if you like oriental food!

Posted by herbalicious on Apr 15, 2012

This tea tastes like the sea - a sort of seaweedy taste that you have to acquire from eating enough sushi or other oriental foods. To be more accurate, this tea tastes a LOT like a hojicha, just milder. I really love this with my evening meals. very soothing! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2850807 on Dec 09, 2011

I started drinking this tea a little over a month and I am very happy withit. I have not had any problem with the acid reflux. Love it. 'Maggie'

Was this review helpful to you?

Different

Posted by Reviewer3014901 on Dec 01, 2011

I could get used to this. It's similar to green tea but not as bitter. I like the fact that it can be steeped for longer than 3 minutes and not taste bitter. I'm foever forgetting my green tea and steeping it too long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by bentebabe on May 17, 2011

I love this tea. It has a very round and gentle taste and is a good alternative when you are tired of fruity teas. Goes very well with both food and sweet desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer2025298 on Feb 11, 2011

I love this tea! It has the best flavor. I look forward to a big cup of it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent tea

Posted by x-tine on Jan 09, 2011

Kukicha is made from the twigs (not the leaves) of the tea plant. The caffeine level is much, much lower in the twigs as compared to leaves. This tea has a very pleasant flavor; a darker almost nuttier version of a roasted green tea. Great any time of day, morning to after dinner. Eden Foods products are great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, mellow, low caffeine tea

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Oct 12, 2010

I can even drink this before bedtime, it won't keep me awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »